Racecourse Horse Racing has just announced its 2017-2018 season schedule, with four races in five days and two races in six days.

    The company’s 2016-2017 season schedule included four races each day.

    The 2017-18 season schedule was also announced today, and includes two races each week in two days.

    Two races each weekend, with a two-day weekend in between.

    Each of the four races is scheduled to begin at 8 a.m.

    ET and end at 5 p.m., with the second race beginning at 10 a.l. and finishing at 5:45 p.l., respectively.

    The first two races of the 2017-19 season will be held on Saturday and Sunday, with the final two races being held on Tuesday and Wednesday.

    Each race will feature a “Best of Breed” field.

    The race will be presented by The Horse Racing Foundation.

    The four races are scheduled to run in a time zone that matches the average for the U.S. and Canada, with one race at 8 p.s.m.; two races at 9 p.p.m; two races between 9 and 10 p.r.m.(The race times will be announced on race day, and will be adjusted based on the weather conditions and other factors.)

    The company also announced the winner of its “Best New Breed” contest.

    The 2017-2019 Best New Breed Award is for a horse that has proven itself to be a winner in racing at a higher level than its competitors, and that also shows good characteristics for a race at the Polynesian Horse Club.

    This year’s winner of the award is The Bull’s Head, a 10-year-old stallion.

    The Bull was selected by Polygon, a nonprofit that helps foster the careers of the children and youth of Polynesians who have special needs.

    The winning stallion will receive a $1,000 prize.

    To learn more about Polygon Horse Racing, please visit their website at Polygon.com.